Le libérateur SIMON BOLIVAR

in #venezuela6 years ago

06112010167.jpg

Our dear Libertador of America SIMON BOLIVAR has a statue in Paris, where the bolivarians republics (Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador, Perú, Bolivia and Panamá) gave to the city this monument on the occasion of the Centenary of the death of the Liberator.

For me, it was really surprised when I saw this monument in my visit to Paris in 2013. I felt proud of my history and my country.

Here there is a thought of Simon Bolívar, that now is related to the problems of my country:

"Yo quiero vivir libre y morir ciudadano"
"I want to live free and die citizen"

Simón Bolívar.

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to my posts.

Greetings

@iliana22

Sort:  

lo increíble es que en Francia se vea mas virtuoso que en las plazas de nuestro país

totalmente cierto...... y lo mas triste es que aquí quiera ser igualado al difunto...... un abrazo amigo.

Es un personaje admirado en cada rincón del mundo y aun mas en Sur América, comparto que lastima que en otros países sea mas admirado y respetado que en su país natal.

upvoted. Gracias por la info por que acabo de publicar un post con info de Simon Bolivar (💴)
Si gustas te comparto el link: https://steemit.com/venezuela/@felipesuarez/banknote-venezuela-cinco-bolivares-1973

Venezuela-Cinco-Bolivares-1973-1-Simon-Bolivar.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31