You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela Terminal

in #venezuela5 years ago

It was with great pleasure that I accepted to translate this heartbreaking piece of fictionalized poetry. It is a very realistic fabrication. We see this on a daily basis, especially in terminals. I think our english-speaking audience will find the value of this story and the craftmanship of @oacevedo, which I did my best to replicate (with its occasional awkwardness and candidness) in this version.

Sort:  

The post will be curated, thanks to you.

Thank you very much. On behalf of @oacevedo, much appreciated

Thank you very much, @dr-frankenstein. Saludos.

I am very grateful to you, @hlezama, for the kindness you have shown in translating my publication so that it can reach English speaking readers.
In spite of all the adverse circumstances we are going through in Venezuela, we must move forward, brother, doing what we must do every day to regain freedom and social progress in our country.
A big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68