Hello World I am Gerardo from Venezuela

in #venezuela8 years ago

This is my first post on steemit. I haven't figure it out yet how this works, but I will start by posting this introduction for let you know who I am.

My Name is Gerardo. I live in Puerto Ordaz, a small city in Venezuela with beautiful natural places.

I'm about to move to Barcelona Spain in a couple of month to get a master degree in Construction & Structural engineering. This is going to be a great challenge for me but I'm looking forward to have great experiences and maybe in the future come back to my beloved country and make great things in it.

I'm not use to write post anywhere, but I believe this could be the beginning for something that I would like.

Thats all for now and nice to meet you all.

Sort:  

welcome gchavarri...

¡Bienvenido! Te felicito por tus estudios.
Yo nunca he estado en Venezuela, pero me encantaría ir algún día.

Gracias.
Venezuela es un hermoso país, espero puedas conocerlo algún dia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50