venezuela and animals

in #venezuela6 years ago

"You can judge the true character of a man by the way he treats his animal companions."

DQmXa51zeNmPc5pa1A6rrG1z6xgFHuyYTzdxyD6FBuYNJiT.jpg

abandoned_by_zoranphoto-d6q5z18.jpg

All this I write from my personal opinion.

All those people who know me know about my love for them, and it hurts to see how many friends are being abandoned, because of the economic crisis we are going through, the inability to afford their food makes people (in my opinion, without touching a little their heart) abandon them without any compassion, whether or not race all suffer equally.

Our pets are used to our affection and company to abandon them in an act of cruelty, I have seen people go to a road, throw them and ya, hairstyles that have been years with them and without more in a garbage bag they say goodbye.

I know that the situation is serious but they will value your love more than food, animals that have been in a home for years and suddenly, they see themselves in the street, they do not know about it, they did not grow there, they do not have that instinct survival.

If you can not give them something to eat, put water in the street, leave a container; make a love, mimalo, tell nice things will respond by moving his tail and is not only for those with pets, I also mean animals that live on the street, sterilize and avoid overpopulation and no, you do not need to have your first litter ... there are many places that make days, or have a very low cost, take care of your pet places a plaque with your name, your name, address and phone so that in case of loss you are located.

Teach your children, friends, close people to be nice to them.

If you do not like them, do not be miserable, do not mistreat them, just respect them.

I would like some government agency to carry some kind of control; help for their owners many people of really low resources love and care as nothing, as ever; help for the street vendors; punishment to those who mistreat them but (by way of criticism) they do not guarantee votes, right? So this is outrageous and very sad.

And not just pets, wild animals in zoos are mistreated, they die of hunger.

DQmTkNcgBviMBWeWmmQPAs5BFktgY1mdVT9Dz9PhB3psQ2q_1680x8400.jpg

I can only say let's help those foundations that take this rescue work seriously, contributing a bit is done a lot

DQmdpLHhC1XAa2eYrzorSmbRecy5Zen49SXcJbRVoFSBtad.jpg

Sort:  

I am a lover of animals I have a maltese and it is my partner she is where I am, it is more here by my side and I agree with you throwing them to the streets is a cruelty because as they grew low our coverage does not have that instinct of survival in my post you will know my little companion God bless you

Sí senor, así es... Cuenta con mis votos y follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62