You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100.000 STEEM for VENEZUELA

in #venezuela6 years ago

ººVENEZUELAºº

Dear @edgarare1, it is a great initiative that you are proposing. If we talk about problems among Venezuelans you will find a long list of applications to receive this help, I am not sure if a community or an individual account will be the one you will choose to grant this help, but I can be sure that you will try to apply a fair criteria in your decision.

There are many needs that we face every day to try to bring bread to our table, the lack of medicine and the hyperinflation that consumes our salaries. I am from a small town called URACOA, in my community I am one of the few that knows steemit and comes to this social network trying to find alternatives against this crisis. It took me a lot of effort to get where I am, even though I have not been very successful on this platform, however I have not stopped waiting at some point to reach the goal of improving my economic situation.

In my house we settle with the salary of my wife that s preschool teacher, salary that is not enough to buy a chicken, like most Venezuelans. I know there will be many better prospects or candidates to receive this support than you are proposing and I would feel blessed to be considered for this help.

The problems of Venezuelans are not a secret for the world and the exodus of Venezuelans who daily leave the country in search of opportunities to feed their families speaks for itself, those of us here only pray to God so that this situation will happen and we will have a triumphant VENEZUELA again.

God bless you VENEZUELA will know how to thank such a noble gesture.

Sort:  

Greetings @fucho80. Greetings from Cumaná. I have friends in your region, Tucupita. I know things can get a lot worse over there due to communication and transportation issues. Todos cruzando los dedos para que esta pesadilla termine pronto.

Saludos amigo mio, he estado en Cumana en un par de ocasiones, linda ciudad. Tienes razón amigo por lo que observamos todo esta en franco deterioro, es posible que todo este problema crezca, pero seguimos confiando en Dios que todo pasara pronto, recuerda que cuando la noche es mas oscura es porque empieza a amanecer.

¡Dios te bendiga!

con cariño.
Pr EV

Dear @hlezama

I love to see how supportive and responsive you are buddy. And I really enjoy the fact that you're so very mature with your comments.

Steemit needs more people like you.

Yours
Piotr

My dear friend @cypto.piotr, it is always encouraging in circumstances like this you find people who support you and understand your situation, that is why this platform has become an escape valve for many in Venezuela, because beyond what it generates economically They create strong friendship bonds that will last forever.

Everyone is thanked for the unconditional support they are willing to give us.

Thank you my friend.

Fondly
Pr EV

Thanks friend...

Hello my dear friend @fucho80 nice to hear from you

Thank you very much for sharing part of you with all of us ..

There will always be a light at the end of the road to guide us, it is just time to have perseverance and continue the step, never give up for anything ... And thank you very much because you keep fighting day by day to achieve your goals and keep your family in a good place. Just keep that strong thought in your mind to achieve what you set out to do and never give up steemit. This will give a positive result.

About the steems, let me explain a bit how they are going to be distributed. Every Venezuelan who comments will receive votes for each person in his comments, the more votes each person has, the more steems they have.

This will be distributed by steem-bounty at the end of seven days ending the post, let each person knows that the more votes they have in their comments, the more steems will be sent to their wallets.

There will always be a light at the end of the road that guides us, it is time to have perseverance and continue the step, never give up anything ... And thank you very much because it continues to struggle day by day to achieve it. Your goals and keep your family in a good place. Just keep that thought strong in your mind to achieve what you set out to do and never give up Steemit. This will give a positive result.

Wooo appreciated friend @edgarare1, thank you very much for that motivating message, I really appreciate your gesture with this initiative and also for the personalized message you give me. With regard to steemit, it has become a beacon in the middle of the fog that illuminates the road, this has become a means of struggle to help my family and although as I said in my comment of entada, I have not been so successful, however I maintain the hope that here some day I will succeed.

About the maneuvers, let me explain a little how they will be distributed. Every Venezuelan who comments will receive votes for each person in his comments, the more votes each person has, the more rudders they will have.

Excelent brother! I think it's fair to do it that way and to whom God allows me to receive more votes congratulations. Anyway I want you to know that initiatives like these fill us with hope and give us the energy to keep moving forward, besides helping us to find and strengthen relationships within this ecosystem called steemit, through a similar initiative I met a good friend with a big heart called @crypo.piotr.

God bless you, bless your family and the fruit of your work!

Fondly
Pr EV

Dear @fucho80

Thank you for sharing your life experience with us. Those are indeed very sad days for Venezuela and I can only hope that noone close to you will suffer or die.

My heart is with you guys. I can hadly imagine how difficult it must be to have hope in current circumstances.

God bless Venezuela

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68