Lets find a solution for Venezuelan Community in Steemit?

in #venezuela6 years ago

Hello there fellow steemians,

As you may be aware of the latest situations in Venezuela, they are in crisis. People do not have food, and that's a hard situation, so many people are in Steemit, to earn some rewards and get pay for living.
I think that if we come all together we can find some solution at least for the Venezuelans that are in the Steem community!

I would like to have a discussions with you in the comments, maybe this is a big issue, but we can all come together and start will small steps.

Venezuela has the higest inflation rate. 76% of population lived below the poverty line last year, up by 52% from 2014.
https://meemmobile.com/stories/food-shortage-venezuela/

Sort:  

In Venezuela we are eager to run, but we are still people who do not give up, our children have left, our cousins ​​but we are still surviving here because we want to Venezuela and we want it to arise again.

It's amazing to see people eating in the trash, we can not help everyone because we have our limited resources we help those who can in that you have every reason

Yes, so my friend, as I told you in discord, we Venezuelans need your support, there is no food, people eat garbage, so they have an idea the monthly salary is 3 dollars, and the cost of 1 kg of chicken currently costs 3 dollars, so with the salary of a month we can only buy 1kg of chicken. the prices of things are excessive, there is no money in the street, the banks limit us money, they do not let us leave the country because they do not grant passports and we are limited in every way. the people who oppose this are arrested or acesinado, we need the support of the international community. As I told you in the Discord channel, we need you to find a way to support the people of Venezuela with urgency.

I plan to create a project to help the poor and needy people of the area where I live, bring food to those who live on the street, I usually buy food with part of the money I earn in steemit and I use it to buy clothes, medicines and food . On several occasions I have requested support here at Steemit and I have received little.

S.O.S urge ayuda humanitaria, gracias por compartir, saludos desde Venezuela.

I watched this video and enjoyed it.. venezuela community is a strong community in steemit..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Enisshkurti from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Well, things are pretty tough around here. Thank you for spreading the reality of my country, which is getting worse every day and perishes even more because there is no end to so much misery other than death itself.

I always try to be on hand to help others in any way I can, but the situation is so difficult that it's hard for me to even support my family, I have faith in steemit, that it can be a great tool to help many people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99