You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be part of the historic [ Mission: Agua-Possible ] project! Get involved today, and help us over the finish line!

in #venezuela5 years ago

good night friend @drutter, once again thankful for what you are doing in my help to buy the pump and with the gift of the 107 steem, if I could change them through a exchange house called: @capybaraexchange thank you I could achieve get my currency in bolivares, with that money its total amount was 800,000 bs I invested in some food and drinking water for children, in my purse you can see the day of the change, unfortunately I could not buy the same day of the change, but the day after, I am grateful to everyone for the next time I will be waiting to take pictures of the invoices and purchases, although almost never deliver invoices because the living are a little cheaper in quincallas and these almost never deliver invoices .. we Venezuelans must walk a lot to find good prices in the market of the groceries, since this country does not exist law regarding the prices of things. here they sell at the price they want every day, they increase things here ... if the dollar increases the products too, but if the dollar goes down nothing goes down. hahahaha .. greetings and thank you all sorry I could not answer you before brother ..

Sort:  

Hi Edgar, thank you for replying :)
Please understand that I don't question your honesty, so I don't need you to show me invoices or receipts (unless you want to). What would be great would be either a photo or description of what the money purchased. Your integrity is not in question, brother! It's just important that people see or hear a positive effect from their efforts. It will encourage us all to complete the main project as fast as we can. Thanks for understanding, and I know you are busy so don't worry if you can't reply immediately. Have a good night!


Hola Edgar, gracias por responder :)
Por favor entienda que no cuestiono su honestidad, así que no necesito que me muestre facturas o recibos (a menos que lo desee). Lo que sería genial sería una foto o una descripción de lo que el dinero compró. ¡Tu integridad no está en cuestión, hermano! Es importante que la gente vea u escuche un efecto positivo de sus esfuerzos. Nos animará a todos a completar el proyecto principal lo más rápido posible. Gracias por entender, y sé que estás ocupado así que no te preocupes si no puedes responder inmediatamente. ¡Que tengas una buena noche!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70