You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SOSVenezuela: A Practical Guide To Make $5 Per Day on Steemit, Inspired by @Dana-Edwards, Help With Spanish Translation!

in #venezuela7 years ago

Good luck, I'm still struggling to get even 1$...

Sort:  

Go on bro, you can achieve it. Only write and have fun.

I'm going to put my head down and work for it.

Yes, this comment makes my life. Write and have fun. Rest will be taken care of automatically.

I'm new here too, and I'm struggling to even handle the entire purpose of the platform, it's so unreal. But I'm managing so far!

First read about basics and then crete some content.

I suggest you to write your first introduction post and tag it: introduction steemit community introduce steemsquad

Take a photo of you with a sheet of paper with #steemit

hey look! You just made $1.70 on just this comment! You have almost reaced TWICE your goal!

HAHAHAHA In my case even 0.5$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64