Sort:  

Thank you for keeping me in your support my buddy, I will follow your advice and I hope to help soon many as you do with me.

Back to basic. Time to optimize your tag usage. Avoid political talks if you have no intention to stir up a political war. Try to stay with the crowd, so more people can notice your post.

One thing convenient with tags is, once you tagged it in your post, immediately you can click on it and find similar category content. From there you can start to engage with other like minded steemians. Read their posts, leave a constructive comment, and hopefully soon enough these people will start to become your buddy and continuously to support you.

Many thanks for this piece of advice, I'll heed to them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00