Uphold .... Negative point ..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #venezuela6 years ago

Dear Steemians, in last post I mentioned, about the possibility of being able to use UpHold as a platform for storing circuits.

The truth for four days, place an email to technical support in relation to the verification of my account, and until this date do not send a solution according to the silver case.
Even though I commented that I could be a candidate for people who are starting the cryptocurrency issue, I must confess that it is quite delicate to know, that if there are no answers that can respond to a simple query, in relation to the verification of an account. What could I think about other topics? ... Gentlemen, be very careful.

This is an alert for us to be careful where we put our crypts ....

Fallow. @daviddona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52