You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuelans Have No Food, No Water, All They Have Is Petro; An Oil Backed Cryptocurrency

in #venezuela6 years ago

Interesting choice of topic @ajongcrypto

Im just wondering how many Venezuelians are actually believing in their own crypto. Somehow my own trust towards Petro is close to zero.

And I also wonder if any of raised funds are actually benefiting economy. Somehow I doubt it to.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

I had so much believe in the coin until I read the comment below by @franexito I think you should translate the comment too on google translate. It's an eye opener for me.

Thanks for your support as always.

hi @ajongcrypto

thx for your comment. And Im sorry for such a late reply. Just had few rough days lately.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48