My country Venezuela is doing pieces before our eyes.

in #venezuela7 years ago

My country Venezuela is doing pieces before our eyes.

tepuy-kukenan.jpg

Photo by Google

It is painful to see how our country is made pieces from our eyes and the worst thing that we feel that we can do nothing to avoid it.

Venezuela a large country with many mineral resources and that it has been poorly managed by corrupt politicians from more than a hundred years ago.

Sometimes we think that few decisions will not affect us, but if we had this generation suffer the consequences of the decisions of the corrupt politicians.

Is nothing more the economic suffering is if not the degradation and depravity in our society, we see as our youth and children see that criminal gangs which they send in a sector or a city, stealing, killing, and displaying values. And one wonders because it permits this and is that corruption as a cancer metastases in the police, politicians and our country's military.

I just be affected by insecurity but is that millions of Venezuelans are suffering that daily and do not see replies only adds to the problem.

How is intended to rebuild the country when we see that the minimum wage is 140,000 bsf and one kg of cheese is worth 40,000 bsf or a chicken is worth 60,000 bsf.

Indolence of leaders we have worse than indolence of trade union leaders and we have to allow our workers to earn similar salaries.

Projections for 2018 are not encouraging, it up 2000% inflation

18580696_390339214695810_5752375262901698560_n.jpg

Who do emigrate? I think that we citizens of this country are partly to blame, have let us drag by the traditional way of doing politics in venezuela the gift so that votes and the benefit of Governments regardless of others.

I believe that we must all spread that we as people have the right to remove and replace our rulers.

God bless us and us light to get out of this situation.

Sort:  

My Government may oppose the current Government of Venezuela and all Governments are capable of doing horrible things both to their own people and to others. But I have found that the citizens of every Country are much the same and they have a similar desire to live out their lives in peace and contentment. My heart goes out to the suffering that is occurring in your Country with the sure realization that tomorrow it could be my Country and my family and friends who are suffering under like conditions. I have been praying for your Country and its people, I have never been there but I do feel for you and I have a burden for your safety and well being. May God bless and keep you toward a better day and a happier time.

thanks god bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75