it's me!

in #venezuela6 years ago

Good afternoon, I'm new to this community, my name is Carlos Chassoule I'm from Venezuela raised in Colombia, I'm 19 years old, faithful follower of soccer and tennis, scout the Sallista since 2009, currently a student of business administration of the university catholic andres bello!

[historia w 1670.jpg]20180121_175852.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome Carlos

Look forward to hearing more from you in the near future.
@tincanjunction

Thank you very friendly!

welcome to steemit! awesome chassoule98

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

I'll take a look, thanks

Bienvenido Carlos, espero que tu aventura sea entrenida y fructífera. Éxito!

Congratulations @chassoule98, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71