Gifts Day.

in #venezuela4 years ago

Greetings friends.


image.png

In many homes the tradition is to open gifts at 12 am, even when I was a child I had to open gifts at 12 ... a torture really hahaha. Currently in my family, we don't wait until 12 o'clock for the children to open their presents, but rather open them after dinner.

Throughout the day my daughters eagerly awaited dinner.

Finally it was time to open the presents


One of the most beautiful moments of Christmas, that moment that children look forward to so much and that illuminates their eyes as they open their gifts.

image.png

My daughter Kathe (the oldest) wanted a makeup set and an L.O.L doll, those dolls are small and they collect them but actually I would have preferred a Barbie instead.

image.png

We bought Cami a makeup set as well to avoid future fights between Lol sisters. And we bought him a watch that, in addition to telling the time, is an image projector, a Minnie Mouse watch and reflects 24 images. The watch has a button to adjust the image, she was so excited she wouldn't let us explain how the watch worked hahaha.

image.png

Thank God they liked their gifts, they played until 1am and then to sleep.




All the photos were taken with my Cell phone LG Risio


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81