TWO INTERESTING DEVELOPMENTS

in #venezuela7 years ago

💎 The CME is supposed to begin trading Bitcoin futures on December 18, 2017. Definitely something to keep an eye on.

💎 If you haven’t been keeping up with what’s going on in Venezuela, please take a look into it. In short, their PetroDollar is up over 3,000% in a week on the news that their currency is backed by oil (correct me if I’m wrong). Why is this significant? Most countries in the world that wants to buy oil , with the exception of Iran (again, correct me if I’m wrong), have to exchange their currency for the USD in order to purchase oil for their countries...talk about control. This could cause major upsets in a fraction of the world economy. That being said, what’s going on in South America is definitely something to keep an eye on.

Both events will propel this market far beyond what we’re dreaming in the short term. I can’t urge you enough to get it. And as always, if you think I’m right, or better yet, when you SEE that I’m right, toss you bro Amalgorythm (that’s me 😁😁😁) a few thank you coins. Have an awesome week Steemers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43