Mi Biografía.

My name is Adrian, User adrianjlcm I am 20 years old and I am proudly Venezuelan. I study Medicine at the University of Oriente (U.D.O) I am a very friendly, respectful and kind boy.
I came to this page by reference of some colleagues who made me understand, that here it can be generated and we can help each other. Additionally, I am interested in meeting many people from different parts of the world to learn from each one of them and their experiences.
Something they can know about me is that I like to dance, photography and traveling. I will share several experiences of my life little by little. I hope you like it. Regards!

Mi nombre es Adrian, Usuario adrianjlcm tengo 20 años y soy orgullosamente venezolano. Estudio Medicina en la universidad de oriente (U.D.O) soy un muchacho muy amigable, respetuoso y amable.
Llegué a esta página por referencia de unos compañeros que me hicieron entender, que aquí se puede generar y nos podemos ayudar mutuamente. Adicional, me interesa conocer mucha gente de distintas partes del mundo para aprender de cada uno de ellos y sus experiencias.
Algo que pueden saber de mí es que me gusta bailar, la fotografía y viajar. Compartiré poco a poco varias experiencias de mi vida. Espero les agrade. Saludos!
1515427580845.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @adrianjlcn
🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55