Vendetta's first post to the steemit

in #vendetta6 years ago

This is vendetta. I'm writing my first post of steemit through busy. And making my cover this particular photo for the first time. I don't know what to share to the community right but I'm so excited to be a part of this steemblockchain community. I hope I'll come up with some unique contributions. So until then follow me and share my voice to everyone.

Sort:  

You got a 3.56% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @vvendetta!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I suggest you to write a new introduction post with introduceyourself tag. It'll be more visible to people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70