Lovers of Sadarghat LOVE

in #velimir6 years ago

Screenshot_20180326-132412.png

Boys: I Love You
Girl: What can you do for me?
Boys: Taj Mahal Banabo
Girl: Where are you king?
Boy: I am the king of my mind!
Girl: O, Fukini marka king !!!
Boy: Do not neglect a girl, maybe I do not have a car like my friend, there is no big room; But you will take you with your head, put it in the chest,

Girls: Well. Give your friend number.
Boy, what do you do with the number of friends?
Girl: Do you love me?
Boys too!
Girls: Do I want to be happy?
Boy definitely !!!

Girl: For sure, check your friend. Whoever has so much, he should have been happy.
The boy (dirty face), take this.
Girls: Thanuku - Babu. Bai.
Boy's Operation Success Your number has been taken, wait - Missed call, really back.

My friend: Thank you very much for this poor man - if you can not do anything
Pray diu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93