My steemit crush

in #velimir7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,it happens that after about approximately 6hours on steemit I aleady have a steemit crush.I'm really excited! I hope you get to feel the excitement too.My love for art and photography can't be overemphasized.So I'm just scrolling trying to understand how this works and getting even more confused than I came...I guess I'm not as put together as so many people envisage...then damn! I see an art and photography series by @velimir especially the "yellow ghost car work"IMG_20180121_173536_950.jpgThis is beautiful, I loved it in every sense of the word 'love'. Yeah my steemit crush is@velimir ..... @velemir such a great job you're doing.... I love! 💜❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46