Sort:  

Hey man! Good to see you back. Long time no see. You can't download the wallet on mobile for now. The version isn't ready. You can only do that on PC. And you need to follow the instructions as I placed in the link. I'll chat you WhatsApp for better understanding of you need privacy.

I read it that Zerocoin protocol was diagnosed of having a security loophole. But I love the part that the Veil team is protecting her users by frequent updates looking for a better protocol...

Meen you indeed crack this article.

That's quite right though. But the team detected it even without causing any damage. So they took necessary measure to prevent any penetration. If read further in the article here , team have stated how they plan to migrate as soon as possible and without any interruption to the state of the network.

Thank you for reading.

Hey dude, you owe me some accolades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44