You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buick Le Sabre! Some Times Ago from Campton To Ingelwood In The Mid 90's [Vehiclephotography]

One of my first cars was a Buick Le Sabre. The thing was a BOAT. Not nearly as classic as that one.

Thanks to youu I follow Mike on Instagram and he’s always posting some gnarly shark pics haha

Sort:  

those girls in the back seat 💃💃💃

MAMMASITTA!!!

Those Le Sabres sure had a lot of room back there!

Hahahaha !!!!

Haha ...Can you image the " boat" rides with the surfboard in the back ....Those boyzzzz were baaaad!
You mean you follow Mike Miller ? Wow....I didn't want to mention this but he is an amazing photographer.

https://www.instagram.com/mikemillerphoto/

8o
!!!
You sure know the right people! :D Must have been CRAZY days!!

Oh dear! This picture rolled me back to those 80’s/90’s USA days and at first I was not brave enough to add a photo of mine but who cares.....I just did hahha!

Hot mama! <3
Brave suits you ;)

When you reach my age you better be even braver, than ever 🌷and become a story telling “book”. Otherwise our life doesn’t make sense without telling the next generations.

:D "your age" :P
You're still in the age of collecting more materials for that book ;)

Ahhh I must’ve been mistaken but you’re right, he is an awesome photographer...

I was thinking about this guy that you said was your roommate if I’m not mistaken: https://www.instagram.com/michaelmuller7

Names were very similar!

Both are awesome photographers .....Oh yes ...He was also one of those Boyzzzz back then :) and my roommate in New York

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72