Classic Car, Classic CamerasteemCreated with Sketch.

Vintage On Vintage

There were a few vintage cars parked, presumably for show, at the Old Spitalfields Market. I so happened to have my camera with me.

---_00038.jpg

---_00036.jpg


Camera: Zenit-E
Lens: Helios 44-2
Film: Lomography Lady Grey


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

I believe it's a 1964 Jensen C-V8 Mk II. Its I convertible too I think.
Yes, I really love the Soviet era cameras. A bit rugged, but the lens is so beautiful.

Truely a beautiful car. I wish I could afford a vintage car like that some day as well. But I guess you need some knowledge about it as well to fix some things by yourself.

I wish I could afford a Mercedes 280SL. That's my dream classic car. We can dream :) Maybe when Steem goes to the moon haha.

Ohh you have a very good taste, Sir! I was thinking about getting a 500 SL R129 last year. It’s more of a youngtimer but some models will become an “oldtimer” next year. That’s what we call vintage cars with 25+ years in Germany.

I'd take that one too :) Summer time car.

You're capturing with the good old Soviet Zenit! Nice!
Maybe it's my forever nostalgic sentiment, but from the point of aesthetics I always prefer cars from the 60s more. This one's beautiful, only I don't recognise the brand - what is it?
My family is very into retro cars, it's all in the blood maybe :)

I believe it's a 1964 Jensen C-V8 Mk II. Its I convertible too I think.
Yes, I really love the Soviet era cameras. A bit rugged, but the lens is so beautiful.

Very neat looking car.

It really is. The interior is so cool

I like it a lot! For some reason there's something about the classic cars in black & white photos.. they look especially good.

classic has its own life that is so interesting

i like this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51