Sort:  

I really like your piece of work here. And I'm still wondering, how people can use Blender and do such good artworks. I tried to use it several times, but I am still not able to bring something to live - except a dice or a sphere maybe ;)

I am stuck with that Autodesk software, as I am stuck to the Adobe products, because I used them when I started and it's hard to change, I think.

But back to topic: great work - will you add some colors? Can't wait to see the final result. :)

I am still working on those last details and give it some more love. When I am done, I will do the shading and render it out. Thanks. With lots of practice, everything comes automatically. Autodesk has very professional softwares which don't disappoint and for that they have my respect but I love the community which blender has and its because of them that I continue to improve my work.

You're right, the community of blender (and also other open source software) is great, that's the reason why I'm trying to use it from time to time, but I am still not able to use it correctly. As a student I'm able to use most of the Autodesk products for free and I once bought the Adobe Creative Suite (yes, I am one of the fools who did pay that much money). I don't think, Blender is a bad solution, it's just not comfortable for me, as I'm used to do things in 3ds max, Maya or Inventor. The handling is totally different or it was, when I tried it the last time.

But back to topic: I am looking forward for your final result of the rendered car :)

I am going to finish it up this weekend so very soon it will be on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40