📷 Wednesday: #vehiclephotography - Mountain Road Trip in a Morgan - by Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

orginal Morgan Sports car at Pen y Fan By Steve J Huggett.jpg

This was a lucky day, stopped to take a photograph of this dramatic sky and along comes this Morgan sports car how nice was that. Did an edit as well

Morgan Sports car at Pen y Fan By Steve J Huggett.jpg

Photography Contest organised by @juliank

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pen y Fan Brecon Beacons National Park Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.

Sort:  

Sweet ride! The suns rays are phenomenal in the backdrop. A winner in my book.

Thank you @sunscape I had good luck that day!

Second version is excellent edit. Keep a good work!

Thanks @dejan.vuckovic The car in red really works

I like the isolated color one, but they are both great shots! Before I scrolled down I was going to ask if it was taken in Scotland, but Wales is close enough - my mother's home country!

Cheers, @dmcamera. It was taken just down from Storey Arms on the Penderyn road.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 14 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Very nice. I only got lightroom this evening. Looks to bei very good. Did you do the edit in that also?

Thanks @s0ul I use the Adobe CC mainly Lightroom and sometimes use Photoshop for edits like this.

I also have Topaz in Lightroom and Nik Collection which you can get free from Google which I use a lot

I really like the first one. The colours are just great :)

Thanks @ewkaw thought it would be good to show both :)

It is :) Same photo but different feel to it.

Oh...just let me pack a small bag! I love it! The car and the photos!

Thanks @melinda010100 Yeah the car is cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58