Pačejov Rallye

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago

This year, I attend the rally more often than it used to be. The last one I visited was the Pacejov Rally in the foothills of the Bohemian Forest. This time I left the car at home and set out with friends with a backpack with a plan to stay somewhere in the woods. Thanks to the hot weather it was not a problem, so we had a really good shot at the speed. This rally was also attended by two crews of my friends. And so I rather watched what was happening on the road than photographing. It's not so often that I bring only one photo of which I am satisfied with. But on the other hand I enjoyed the races as a spectator.



_M4A8363.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Categoryvehiclephotography
SettingsISO 250, 280mm, F5.6, 1/400s
CameraCanon 7D Mark II
LensCanon EF 70-200/4 + EF TC 1.4x III
LocationPačejov, Czech republic

V tomto roce navštěvuji rallye častěji než tomu bylo dříve. Poslední které jsem navštívil byl Rallye Pačejov v podhůří Šumavy. Tentokráte jsem nechal auto doma a vyrazil společně s přáteli s batohem s plánem přenocovat někde v lesích. Díky horkému počasí to nebyl problém a tak jsme to měli na rychlostní zkoušky opravdu kousek. Této rallye se účastnili i dvě posádky mých známých. A tak jsem spíše sledoval co se na silnici děje než abych fotografoval. Nestává se moc často abych si přivezl ze závodů pouze jednu fotografii se kterou jsem spokojen. Ale na druhou stranu jsem si závody užil jako divák.


Thank you for the upvote, comments and following.

Sort:  

Pačejov znám, je u Nepomuka ;-) Fotka supr.

Já jsem tam byl v podstatě poprvé a určitě se musím někdy vrátit kvůli krajinkám. Protože se mi líbilo propojení polí a remízků. To se moc často v naší krajině nevidí.

To je pravda, toho jsem si taky všiml. Pro krajinu i pro zvěř je to rozhodně lepší, než lány, kde trpí půda i vodní hospodářství.
A vypadá to hezky.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-15T15:16:36
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1195.41/1600.00
Total Photos: 118
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 11
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80