Vehiclephotography – Water Transport

Hello Friends - This is my post for today's vehicle photography contest by @juliank.

The M/V Massachusetts serves as a floating destination mostly for corporate events.


M/V Massachusetts


rwe-1035.jpg

CategoryVehicle Photography
Settings1/250 sec @ f/11, ISO 800
CameraNikon D700
LensNikon 24-85mm
LocationBoston, MA
Photo Credits@realworldeats

Sort:  

Great shot! I love the contrast of the boat and the background.

Thank you for commenting clinneman88! Following you : )

Here in Rio de Janeiro I get every day a boat like that to work. It's beautiful when you see a sunset... =)

Would love to see a photo... got one to post from your phone? Thanks for commenting. Following you : )

I’m on vacation. In two weeks I return and send to you

Great! Have fun : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63