Dead End…

amilcar_dead_end_export.jpg

Here we go again. Typical me, always forget how large my car is. Thank God there are enough bikes to continue my journey 😉

This post participate in the “Daily Photo Contest” organised by @juliank in the theme : #vehiclephotography
Thanks for organising this, in my eyes, best photography contest on steemit!

The different themes are:

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

Thank God for the enough brake

Yes indeed :-)

very nice and informative post.i followed you because u always share valuable content.good job and keep posting such contents,appreciated.

I'm glad you learned something. Don't know what, but I'm happy for you cause I think you have a lot to learn here...

Hey man! I think you might need a new windshield!! ;)

You don't like my cracks? It took me 2 hours to make them... in gimp :-)

I didn't know you could make wise"cracks" in gimp!

I love when you do these images this one is fantastic

That makes 2 of us... a good begin ;-)

LOL! Too bad your car didn't come with an adjustable size option. Love the composition in this one. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50