14 Grandiose Vehicle Photos

in #vehiclephotography7 years ago (edited)

Vehicle photography contest winners


img
Click on image to view full screen
The Wheel
by @stabilowl


img
Click on image to view full screen
⚓ Full Steem Ahead - Northern Justice on the South China Sea ⚓
by @steemmeupscotty


img
Click on image to view full screen
by @lovelyloon


img
Click on image to view full screen
Classic Orange
@lpreap


img
Click on image to view full screen
Enjoy The Steem Ride 🚂
by @dandesign86


goldenhour_contest.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
That Lost Feeling - Airplane Graveyard
by @jmcmeekin


img
Click on image to view full screen
The abandoned car
by @maeva


img
Click on image to view full screen
Not your daily driver.... but it is for some. B-None
by @drwillwho


img
Click on image to view full screen
Cidomo, THE vehicle of the Gili Trawangan island
by @nolasco


img
Click on image to view full screen
VW minibus
by @eikejanssen


img
Click on image to view full screen
Canal Boat at Pontcysyllte Aqueduct
by @stevejhuggett


img
Click on image to view full screen
Cycling past the Berlin Wall
by @thesloopjohnb


img
Click on image to view full screen
Old and Abandoned
by @claudiaz


img
Click on image to view full screen
I know it’s a cliché…
by @pixelfan


Congratulations all winners with your shared prize pool of 5.0 Steem/SBD and 1000 XP!

Let me know below which photo you liked the most.


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  

They all are beautiful.

Nice photo's but the one that stands out for me is from @stabilowl!

More good photos :)

I've sent you a message on steemit.chat

That bicycle in the tree image looks mighty familiar. I'm sure I've seen something very similar on the Internet before.

I did some research and you are right, I will remove it and blacklist the user

Yay! I actually helped spot a thief.

Love them all as they are quite different and congrats to everyone! But my absolute favorite out of this lot is I know it's a cliche... by @pixelfan! I can imagine walking by and just smelling the wonderful french bread. A great photo that is framed nicely and the architecture in the background is perfect and the cobblestone is a bonus!

I am not sure I have ever seen so many baguettes in one place!

LOL..I know and I sure would like to have a couple of those baguettes! = )

An excellent choice ;-)

that's a contest which i was looking for a long time.....

And know you have found it! Every category repeats weekly

Wow just amazing pictures here! Love the bike in the tree. I need to work on my photography skills. Mine was atrocious compared to these. Wonderful, and congrats to the winners!

Practise makes perfect!

and in the case of the bike, plagiarism does too lol. It's still a nice picture. It sucks that it wasn't original.

Thanks for including my entry :) Hopefully, I'll have some more time this week to get out and about and submit a few other shots in the other categories ;)

Great photo @steemmeupscotty. It's crazy how my those freighters can take. Keep up the good work!

Cheers! Much appreciated

Thanks for participating, when you do I will be waiting for them :)

amazing photos....@thesloopjohnb is number 1 in my opinion ..congratulation all of the winners ......

excellent photography my friend, whan i see the next photography? i am waiting for this.

My goal is to release the selection about 12 hours from each other, so one every 12 hours

I agree with you. Thank you for sharing your goal. Would you please visit my profile?Would you be happy to benefit me through voting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35