Vehicle Photography For Daily Photo Contest - Real OldtimersteemCreated with Sketch.

I like to participate in different contests by @juliank. Today I picked this one.

oldie.jpg

It's not in a good shape but I'm it'll last for a couple of years in this park to attract visitors.

The photo was taken with a smartphone. Unfortunately, I can't find more information.

Steem on and join photo contests.

Sort:  

Rustic has such unique and beauty for photography

But the picture of the old car looks very detailed. Good luck for you @oldtimer

Good car
Good picture

Umm...I don't think that will be winning any street races. I think at this point you could almost call it an art installment!

Great find! just needs a little TLC, right? lol

Un carro bastante antiguo, en su tiempo era uno de los mejores me imagino. Saludos...Buena foto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50