Vehicle photography

I love cars and everything that smells like petrol so I couldn't resist to go to porshe exhibition in Dubai.

This is my entry for vehicle photography challenge, Porsche 919 Hybrid, used for Le Mans race of FIA world endurance championship.

IMG_1720.JPG

Sort:  

Your photos are interesting as always @noperope,
wether you show me nice landscapes of Canada or some fancy cars,
it's always fun to follow your blog :D

Nice, this was in Dubai world trade center exhibition halls right?

Sexy beast in your image! Do you have more images of your visit to the Porsche exhibition? @motorsport

Really awesome vehicle photography you share & thanks a lot to share this content with us.

At one time I'd never have thought I'd hear Porsche and hybrid in the same sentence. How times have changed! 😁

Well, it is hybrid but electricity is used to boost performance for additional 400 bhp, not to run economical :)

Ah I see! 😊

Wow a good vehicle to follow the race

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37