Golf Carts - #VehiclePhotography

Golf carts at The Hill Hotel & Resort Sibolangit in North Sumatera.

DSC_0105.jpg

Nikon D3400 | Nikkor AF-S 50mm f/1.8G | ISO 100 - f/9 - 1/80s


Thanks for stopping by.

If you like my work, feel free to upvote, resteem and leave your comments.
Make sure to follow me to see my future posts.


littlemozart.gif

Sort:  

Cool! Free vote for you!

Please follow me! I'll follow back!

Check this link! this will help you take greater photos. :)
https://steemit.com/photography/@theloneword/photography-hacks-that-anyone-can-do-genius-and-creative

Hasil foto yang bagus bang @littlemozart

Terima kasih bang @fauzi03 :)

Masama bang@littlemozart

hasil foto yang hek e bang :P @littlemozart

Hello everyone, I have been interested in golf for a very long time and decided to buy myself a golf cart, I thought that I needed to buy some interesting ezgo golf cart accessories for this vehicle and came across the Kemimoto store, where I actually found accessories for my golf cart, I decided that it was a portable camera would be a great buy as it sticks perfectly to the cart body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36