Vehicle Photography Contest - Moto


Moto


untitled_(612_of_954).jpg

Click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryVehicle Photography
Settingsf/18 @ 1/200
CameraOlympus E-M10
Lens42 mm
LocationCuenca, Ecuador

All Content and Photography is Original.
Enjoying my content? Please help support my efforts by resteeming.
Thanks So Much - Liquidtravel

Sort:  

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @liquidtravel in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55