Sort:  

They would have been even better @janton, if only the Great British public didn't keep getting in the way.

There were a number of other very photogenic cars but I grew impatient waiting for people to move out of the way and so moved on. 😂

howdy today @gillianpearce! the problem is your refined British manners. Over hear I could just yell "hey! ya'll wannna get the hell out of the way for second while I snap some photos?!" and that would do it. lol.
I thought they turned out very good under the circumstances.

I thought they turned out very good under the circumstances.

Why thank you kind sir! 😁

yes Ma'am and you pulled it off without having to act like a rough redneck bully from the United States! You did it in your refined, polished, British etiquette!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36