Vehicle Photography - Riding Havanna - CUBA

This is my contribution for today's #VehiclePhotography contest. You can find out more about this cool contest created by @juliank by checking his profile.

Caribbean Day
Click image to enlarge.

Ridding Havana taken in La Habana, Cuba
Canon Eos T6i - Sigma 18-300mm

If you take my advice and visit Cuba there's absolutely no way you won't take time to walk around El Malecón. It is one of the most unique experiences you can have traveling... The smell of salty sea water, the incredible view of the Caribbean, breath taking frozen in time architecture and cars you wont see anywhere else. I've said it before and I'll say it again, Cuba is definitely a place you have to visit


For more about me click here:
PORTFOLIO . INSTAGRAM

Sort:  

I love those old cars!!! I love the Cuban cigars. I love the REAL Tequila. I love the the Salsa Music and the sultry Latina babes with pure jet-black hair!!!
To me, this is the REAL world!!!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-06T22:13:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 147.75/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.38 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78