An antics CB change

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180301_162150.jpg

If a friend would listen to the story I told you then I will tell my friends. I've seen this old vehicle still exist, no problem with its condition. I am a person who is a motor expert can say so, I can only do basic things, if in terms of improvement to it I prioritize and handed over to the professional.

Jika teman mau mendengarkan bkisah saya ceritakan maka akan saya ceritakan kepada teman-teman. Saya pernah melihat kendaraan tua ini dulu masih ada, tidak masalah pada kondisinya. Saya bukanlah orang yang ahli bagian motor bisa dikatakan begitu, saya hanya bisa melakukan hal dasar, jika dalam hal perbaikan untuk hal itu saya utamakan dan menyerahkannya kepada profesionalnya.

IMG_20180301_162202.jpg

But rebuilding the classic thing is something I've always dreamed of. I know what I choose to revive that has been unused is a remarkable thing, such as motorcycle age 40 or 50 years which is fixed to be a trend among young people. But it does not happen to humans.

Namun membangun kembali hal klasik adalah sesuatu yang selalu saya impikan. Saya tahu apa yang saya pilih untuk menghidupkan kembali yang telah tidak terpakai adalah hal yang luar biasa, seperti motor usia 40 atau 50 tahun yang di perbaiki menjadi trend di kalangan anak muda. Namun hal tersebut tidak terjadi kepada manusia.

Thank you for reading.

Terimakasih telah membaca

Sort:  

Great motorcycle, im have motorcycle 😀

Shotnya mantap

Story about life, do not forget the histories, soekarno said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45