An Elegant Silver VW Car. [VehiclePhotography]

Hello, steemians friend. Hopefully today we are all in good health.

Today I posted one of the photos I took while visiting the 2017 VW Festival at the Jogja Expo Center a few months ago. While I was parked, I saw one of the VW cars in classic silver color parked dashing. I did not know the car was in the contest or not. I obviously really like the car. A luxury car that is very classic and elegant.

image

I'm sure you also love that car. This is one of the photos I think is worth following the contest from @juliank.


Category : vehiclephotography

Camera : Samsung Galaxy J-5 PRO

Setting : Auto

Location : Yogyakarta, Indonesia.

Sort:  

It definitely looks so elegant! Something I’d love to drive!

Thank you for visiting. I also like your post.

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Nice photo of yours. It looks very elegant and vintage. 😊

Thank you.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.31% vote... I was summoned by @fanie27! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Gorgeous shot! Beautiful bug 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55