My VehiclePhotography Entry!

in #vehiclephotography7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! Hope you've had an awesome day! I came across a photography contest being held by @juliank! Today's category is #vehiclephotography, so here is my entry! This was taken on a mountain in Coeur D' Alene, Idaho after we got a good bit of snow last month! Enjoy!

IMG_20171216_134919.jpg


I LOVE getting feedback! Do you have suggestions or comments on how to improve my posts? If so, post them below, I want to hear from you!

Sort:  

Cool vehicle photography!

Thanks so much! Glad you like it.

Gotta get a little snow on the tars

I got sum big news

Bank finally came through?

Amazing!!!!! Jeep is the best

Haha, yes! Thanks!

This is so nice I love what you're doing.

That's a cooooool photo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤❤❤❤❤❤🐼

Aw, thank you!!!❤💖💕💖❤💖💕

Real nice post!

Wooow it's amazing car, it's love it . It's looks fantastic in snow . Really dear , you are sharing amazing post And love you your photography .

Namaste

Have a good day! This is a great picture

You as well, thank you!

Nice picture! Good luck in the contest!

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59