Lamborghini Aventador on a cloudy mood..!

Nothing better than cloulds reflecting in your black shiny Lamborghini Aventador..! Chilling next to the marines’ coffeeshop, somewhere in Kavouri, Athens.

Sky is the limit indeed... 😶

0F3FE2EE-AD48-40E9-8B0D-FAA5EC7228C7.jpeg

Sort:  

This has definitely been to Moorings
I mean...i think so
Been there a lot
Give some good advice for crypto so we can buy our own lambo:)Stay blessed bro

Correct - thats to Moorings! And best advice i can give , is “get them and forget them”! :)

did you forget yours and remembered them a few years later? lol!

Nice car bro Im hodling for that one too :D

Are you Batman indeed?

Looks menacing in black! There's one for sale nearby here in matte black that also looks pretty good.

Still one of my favourite cars :)

Aww Bitcoin!

Nice car! That must be quite a blast to drive!

I can honestly say I’m quite jealous. I think I’m at the point where I have enough to buy a 5 year old used Honda Civic at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44