Dana Seims Photography - OvertakensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago

Dana-Seims-Photography-Overtaken.jpg

I had a lot of fun taking this image. I was living in California at the time, and I went with a friend/roommate up north to Humbolt County. Some close friends of his had his dog (we were living in an artist's warehouse in San Francisco at the time, so having the dog with him was not viable) so we went up there to see his dog and hang out. The property was huge, and this baby was just sitting there. How could I not capture it? Such balance and beauty. It had to be shared.

Check out some of my other photography on my Instagram page! https://www.instagram.com/dana_seims_photography/

#vehiclephotography #steem #steemit #photography #pics #pictures #photographer #california #cars #vehicles #gmc #life #nature #naturephotography #nikon #cameras #balance #photo #photos #beauty #art #artist #ny #newyork #longisland #memories #fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48