20 October 2016 - A piece of history on wheels

IMG_20161020_171032_modified.jpg

Franklin, Massachusetts

All content and images by @borepstein unless otherwise noted.

Sort:  

Nice shot. Which model is this.

Thanks.

I don't know, I am ashamed to admit:)

No problem

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

here in venezuela we say to that cars "the dracula car"

excellent photo of the automobile

a really cool car

That is a nice set of wheels!

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 11 February 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44