"MY METAL WINGS"

IMG_20180421_072426.jpg

When i was a child, life has been a struggle, but with innocent mind and heart, I came to believe that everything is possible. I simply dreamt to have wings and fly. I never thought that its impossible for me to really have wings. I kept on dreaming as I grow older. But the dream to fly remains my forever dream, but this time, DREAMING WITH REALIZATION , the reality that I will never have wings ever. So as what my mom taught me, to remain a dreamer but be realistic in every second of my life. Many years have passed by, I grow older and older, dreams have changed into plans and determination. This time plans which are reachable. I keep closing my eyes and trying so hard to forget my longtime dream.. TO FLY... But not uttering it but keeping it in silence...
But you know guys, to have a mom like mine is a great blessing to me.... Because its me who reaps all the kindness and goodness she had done to her friends when she was younger.... BECAUSE HER GOODNESS IS THE one GIVING ME THOSE WINGS I DREAMT OF.

A friend of her who is now stable in life will return the goodness my mom has done to her. Promising me to make my dreams come true.... TO FLY..... She will send me to an aviation school in college.
My mom is always right. To stay positive and believe in my dreams. And Iam positive that I will be a PILOT one day..
Mom, thank u for being nice to your friends when you were young.

This is my Entry for the #vehiclephotography contest by @juliank

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T07:43:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

go forth with your young life,,, someday you will make your dreams come true! Just believe in yourself.

Manifest your dreams, no matter what happens...@argencalvinph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36