You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Baby Bus Ride

I just had you a really long reply and my computer ate it. :( Thanks for this post. I love it. I used to live in Mexico and this brought back great memories. 15 years ago, I would get on a bus and the inside was always decorated differently where the bus driver would sit. Pictures of loved ones, paintings, baby shoes, etc would be up there. I always wanted to take pictures and make a book with them. It looks like you could make a cool book with the outside of buses. Fares were also calculated differently there - everyone paid about $.20 when they got on the bus, no matter how far they rode. Here in Panama, you pay per distance as well. And they have buses in Panama City that are painted all crazy similar to yours. Great post.

Sort:  

It's a great idea for the photo book but if would make a book I might start with daughter @bearkid as we do shoots during weekend. I could imagine the buses you described in mexico and I think its amazing. Personal touches from the driver. Also I'd love to see the busses there in Panama 🚌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49