My submission to the "Vehicle And architectural Photography!" contest #vehiclephotography

Behold! My #vehiclephotography submission! Thank you @juliank for hosting the contest!

DSCF5456-PPC.JPG

Fujifilm X-Pro2
XF 35mm f/2 R WR
ƒ/10/1/20s/ISO 200

Sort:  

Alpha Mode
You can read more here

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the winners for this category are announced on Thursday.

You have earned 5 XP by participating!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5 (not yet working)
Multiplier: 1.0 (not yet working)

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0

Follow: @photocontests
Created and sponsored by: @juliank

You reminded me I have an entry for this contest..!

Awesome!!! Be WINNING!!!

'behold'.. <have so many hmm things to say from my naughty coner^^
well done & holding thumb for you in DA contest :D 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27