Photo Fun Contest - Week 26 – Vehicle Photography

Photo Fun Contest - Week 26 – Vehicle Photography

I try to join photo contest which is announced by @claudiaz in here. Actually, I am still shy to join photography contest because my limited tools.
Sometimes, I just using my smartphone to take the moment that I think it's so nice to be passed. And below is the "miniature of Phinisi".

2qbild57wj.jpg

ThemePhinisi
CameraASUS Zenfone 4 Max
ISO320
Shot1/25 sec. f/2 3.43mm
LocationMalang-Indonesia

About Photo

Most of Indonesian will understand that heard about Phinisi. It's the one of traditional vehicle, sailing ship, which are told in history of Indonesian kingdoms.

In my hometown, South Sulawesi, any one district that most of the people there are the Phinisi maker. The district is Bulukumba. We will find many ships lined up along the coast that are in the process of making.

Maybe some of you will ask me that why I did not take the Phinisi picture over there, not the miniature only. The answer is just because I forgot to bring my camera. So, I was not lucky at time.

But, next year I will go there again with my little family for FamTrip. I wish there is no big problem for this planning.



@ammachemist - eSteemian of Surabaya (Indonesia)

Sort:  

Hi @ammachemist,
Your post "Photo Fun Contest - Week 26 – Vehicle Photography" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😉😉
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


😉😄😉 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😻🙃😻

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-18T09:10:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 130.00/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49