**Productive morning and coriander reflection**

in #veggies6 years ago

Today I decided to be productive and get everything sorted in the morning instead of rushing later just before work.

So I started by chopping up some coriander and shallots to make curry paste which I will use later on.

Image-2.png

When I was picking the coriander leaves I realised I couldn't wait to chop the stalks! It is probably my favourite thing to chop, ever!

Then I remember that I used to hate coriander - but recently I found a new love and appreciation for it. It is so unique and has such a strong presence so it is really hard to ignore!

Image-1 (1).png

What are your thoughts on coriander? Are you a lover or a hater?

And what's your favourite thing to chop/cut? - Share your views in comment!

And here is my curry paste - the dinner will be yummy! :)

Image (3).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52