Being vegetarian from last 8 years

in #vegeterian7 years ago

After starting of mediation in 2010, I have stopped eating non-vegetarian food and converted to vegetarian. According to the principles of pyramid spiritual society most of the people converted to vegetarians. Our digestion system is developed to digest vegetarian food and digestion of non-vegetarian food takes a longtime. Some people think they become strong if they eat non-veg food but that is wrong the same minerals and vitamins are also available in vegetarian foods also.

According to spiritual books and scriptures eating of non-vegetarian food is a bad practice. Every living being has the right to live. In non-vegetarian food there are some internal toxins because of the fear of animals they experienced at the time of death, we don’t know whether they are suffering from diseases, they are stored in proper way or not.

Many attempts made by my family members and relatives to convert me to non-vegetarian but I am not trapped into their plans. I want to become vegetarian though out my life. This is the one of the principle in my life.

Sort:  

it's really good!!! being vegetarian is health way of living

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56