You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you Vegetarian?

Nope I am not a vegetarian @codingdefined , LOL, but I keep a balance consumption and I sway closer to vegetables (especially fresh stuffs) and occasionally feed some meat when necessary.
I have come to be at peace of myself that I will not put my lifestyle as a confined rules but I learn to listen to my body.
Fruits and vegetables are definitely a yes for me, as they really pump up and nourishes our body.
I have also come to be at peace that if we are all made vegetarians, animals would have never existed at all.
(I am not saying I am eating ALL kinds of animals LOL)
Right now, I just appreciate what I have, if I have a coconut today, I would be as equally delightful if I am blessed with a part portion of fish / a bit of other kinds of meat (especially lamb that keeps me warm once a while).

But most things, especially meat (or anything that bleeds), cannot be consumed too much. Heck, most things, according to one's body, have limited inputs too. Nothing should be overdone.

(I have experienced that myself)

But it is really good though, that you have pointed out the different levels of vegetarians. Good effort.

upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67