You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regarding to eat meat or not, we have been asking the wrong question.

in #vegetarian7 years ago

I see your point, I am not vegetarian but I understand these things so I try not eat them as much as I used to.
People protect dogs and cats for animals shelter but why kill cows and pigs?
Many people don't even think about the sacrifice and only care about it's taste good or not.... more people should know what these animals has been threw before they came in to their mouth....especially for kids, so they can appreciate food more.

Sort:  

I agree entirely with you. Moral awareness is very important. We humans don't ​automatically​ be aware of what's good and what's bad. I had been eating meat for my entire life without realising it's a problem - but once I think about it, eating meat is hardly justifiable.

Eating less meat is good :) We are on the same way and let's do more for the animals together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36