You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Giant Radish and Cabbage

Ah we have a world champion, radish and cabbage grower!
Now you need to show me how to make kimchi my friend.
We have a nice spicy version that I love here in South Africa called Chakalaka.
But I don't think it has the same health benefits as kimchi, as many here just fry the stuff.
Blessings!

Sort:  

I have made it a few times. Maybe I will put up a better recipe this year. However, trying to get exact measurements will be difficult unless you want to make around 100kg of the stuff which is what I will be doing next weekend.

Hey, 100kg will last me for 10 years my bro.
I presume that you will making so much for many people to share?
Blessings!

Hahaha, so you must all be super healthy my friend!
Good going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74