Beans and pepperonis in our garden

in #vegetables6 years ago (edited)

Today, I want to show you our garden with some vegetables.
Me and my parents are using one half of our garden to grow some vegetables like beans and pepperonis.
In the one hand it's our little hobby, in the other hand it's 100% organic and selfmade.

First, the pepperonis have to grow in boxes at home a little bit.
Than last month, we plant them in rows in our garden.

IMG_5850.JPG

The seeds of the beans can be planted diectly in the earth.
A little tip, make some holes in the earty as you will see in the picture and put 4-6 seeds in the hole.
Don't forget to put a stick in the middle of the hole.

IMG_5849.JPG

I will send pictures of the plants in a few months, so we will see how they developed.

Sort:  

Nice garden bro :) You need to share some when its ready to eat. _

Of course, I will send some pictures when it‘s ready to eat. :)

Hey man, nice garden! Take a look at the garden of @achimmertens - he posted something about his garden, too! :)

Thank you, my friend! Yeah, I will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36